<u>COURT-I</u> IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 70 OF 2017

Dated : 25th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of : DCM Shriram Ltd. ...Appellant(s) Vs. Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s) Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Ritu Apurva Mr. R. K. Mehta Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-1 Mr. Ashutosh Jain, Sr. Adv. Mr. Ajatshatru S. Mina Mr. Anish Sharma for R-2 Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-3 Ms. Kavita Parihar Rep. NRLDC

Mr. Naresh Kumar Agarwal AEN (SOLD) SLDC RVPNJ

<u>ORDER</u>

Arguments are completed in this matter.

Written submissions shall be filed by 14.10.2019.

List the matter for compliance on <u>14.10.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson